Game Play

  • You can find Trophy Road on the top part of the Lobby Screen.
  • Complete Trophy Road objectives and collect trophies to earn rewards.
  • Obtain various Legends and the recently added Sponsor Support by completing achievements!
  • For already owned Legends, the rewards will be marked as “Owned” once you claim them.
    There are 14 Legends available in the Trophy Road and they cannot be purchased with Gems or Credits.


ㅡ Types of Legends available in the Trophy Roadㅡ

  1. Master Cat
  2. Hook
  3. Kaiser
  4. Alice
  5. Red
  6. Molly
  7. Goldie
  8. Flare
  9. YongYong
  10. Loren & Vex
  11. Don Quixote
  12. Wukong
  13. Victor
  14. Gumi

  • Dominion is a 3v3 mode where the first team to capture the designated area and earn four points wins.
  • Once you have captured a Dominion Point, you will earn points as time passes.
  • You can capture a Dominion Point once all opponents have been removed.
  • You can only earn your last point once all opponents have been removed from the Dominion Point.
  • You can find more information on the SMASH LEGENDS Library.

  • Competitive Match is a seasonal ladder where Smashers compete with each other to increase their tier and earn rewards.
  • How Competitive Match Works
    1. Maps are selected randomly before matches begin.
    2. 6 players take turns picking Legends, and no player can pick the same Legend.
    3. Players are divided based on their tier scores and can earn special rewards based on their tiers.
  • For details on Competitive Match, please read the “SMASH LEGENDS Library”.

  • This is a 3 vs. 3 team game mode where the team that scores 10 points first by defeating the opposing team wins.
  • Each time you defeat a foe, you score 1 point.
  • The team that scores 10 points first wins.

  • Duel is a 1v1 mode where you must eliminate your opponent three times in a limited time before they do to win.
  • You can find more information on the SMASH LEGENDS Library.

  • At the end of the match, the player with the most MVP points is the MVP.
    1. In Battle Royale, it is the first player.
    2. In Duel, it is the winning player.
  • You can earn MVP points performing actions to win the match, such as, defeating opponents or dealing damage.
  • When the game ends, You can show off your skill through the MVP spotlight.

  • If you tap the [Profile] button on the left side of the Lobby followed by the [Battle Log] button, you can find your Battle Log.
  • In the Battle Log, You can view your last 30 matches and watch replays of each of those matches.
  • *Information found in Battle Log
    1. Game W/D/L
    2. Mode/Map Info
    3. Other players’ Legends and Abilities
    4. Time passed after game ended

  • Battle Royale is a single player mode where you battle other players until only one person is left. Finish first place through fourth place to win.
  • You can find more information on the SMASH LEGENDS Library.